The me of present day.

Loading

MalPal83 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Manassas Park, VA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 8/13/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

So...I can be extroverted when comfortable, a little goofy at times, but I don't always have the need to be "on." I'm opinionated, but I like learning from other people and considering their points of view. So to me, good flowing conversation is a great way to see if there's a real connection. I also appreciate sarcasm and snark as an art form, the more subtly you can do it, the more talented you are. It sounds so cliched to say I'm looking my partner in crime, but I suppose that's true, and to put it another way, I'm looking for that person who makes standing in line at the grocery store or on a crowded metro platform fun..or at least less horrible -)...that person who just makes everything that would ordinarily be stressful or annoying kind of OK. Does that make sense? Just a quick note and if you've read through it and haven't clicked the next button then we just might have something here! So here it goes...If you use the words, "hectic," "crazy," or "insane," to describe your life on a regular basis, I'm gonna respectfully ask you to pass on by my profile. We're all hard-working professionals around here and I admire an intense work ethic, but I'm looking for someone with a work-life balance that allows for the time and effort it takes to develop a relationship. I think steady communication and the ability to get together on a regular basis once we establish that we're interested in that sort of thing is the key. Hope that sounds reasonable and fair. :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!