Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

In one of my favorite parks, February, 2…

Loading

MonarchFlyFree Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/7/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Shalom, everyone. I was raised in a Judeo-Christian family and discovered a great longing for all things in line with Judaism. In 2008, I found a synagogue within a reasonable distance of my home and began going every week. Though I still embrace some of what I was taught in Christianity, I consider myself to be more at home with my Jewish friends. I enjoy listening to music and occasionally singing and playing an instrument. I also am an administrator of 3 Websites. But mostly I prefer being at home, helping out my family. When I am not at home, I enjoy helping out people in need in my community. And, in my spare time, I enjoy being in the mountains or by the ocean, just drinking in the beauty of AD-NAI's creation. I also enjoy living green, preparing and eating raw, fresh, 100% organic fruits and vegetables and drinking only purified water. And I've seen my health improve significantly in the last 5 months that I've been doing this. I've come to this site looking for friendship. If you would like to consider being my friend, I welcome you to contact me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!