Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JMN66212 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Overland Park, KS
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/15/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have had many great experiences in my life, traveled all over the world and I am looking forward to my next great adventure. I spent five years serving in the US Navy aboard a guided missile cruiser, during which I forged friendships and shared experiences that helped to mold me into the person I am today. I am very motivated; both in career drive and personal improvement. My ideal partner would be someone that shares these same qualities and knows what she wants out of life. I have a job that I truly enjoy, a home that is comfortable and a family that I love...not sure if life gets and better than this. I enjoy playing sports (I play soccer weekly, you should come watch a game sometime), I lift weights daily and I am trying to run more. I'm funny...don't know how else to say it...I make people laugh and I'm good at it. Life is too short to not laugh and have a smile on your face. I am an avid football fan (specifically Chiefs) but I also enjoy and respect the arts. I attend every home Chiefs game and every show at Starlight Theater...perhaps you would like to join me sometime!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!