Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Holiday around Bastrop Texas area, 2012

Loading

MustLoveSpaniel Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from San Leon, TX
  • Logged in: 21 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/2/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Searching for "The One..." Love a character and laughter. Have a very busy lifestyle, but always have time for that someone special. Looking for someone who's ready and has the time needed to develop a proper relationship. Hoping to meet an international traveler, Caucasian, between 45-65, educated, childfree, articulate, stable, kind, cultured, patient, foodie is a plus, fun (goofy works), non-tattooed, non-hunter, non-Republican, non-motorcycle rider and perhaps, a wee bit of a nerd. Quite aware this is a tall order, am hopeful to find my bloke with many of these qualities. ) Have been greatly influenced by everything British. Am a bit of an Anglophile! Have seen the Vatican in Rome, walked along the cobblestone streets in Pompeii, mesmerized by the street floats during St. Patrick's Day parade in Dublin, hugged the Scottish Highland cattle while in Northern Scotland, fallen in love with all the art deco architecture in Chicago, adore New York in Autumn. Have an English Springer Spaniel I rescued from Ireland. He has just turned nine and he is about as much of a gypsy as I. He is my shadow. Have always had a love for animals. Update... My spaniel of 9 years passed away early Spring. Have adopted another older Spaniel from Wales that is with me now.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!