Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DavidSafrai01 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Thornhill, Canada
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/18/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My friends and family and past love's would say that I'm a sapient, self-actualized, self-aware, genuinely nice guy. A chivalrous gentleman. An emotionally intelligent easy going 49 year old highly evolved young man: part philosopher, part comedian and all father to three boys. A gentle-natured, soft spoken Bohemian, pensive, soothing natured, sensitive, intellectual, very discerning, honest guy with a wry sense of humour who appreciates a sense of mystery, is affectionate, passionate, intimate, can be intense, is loving and loyal. Bounces back quickly from adversity. Hopeless romantic. Drawn to older women. A good listener. Well balanced. Possesses inner peace. Full of joi de vivre. Has a tendency to make people smile. Takes life at its own pace. At peace with life choices. No regrets. Minimal if any baggage. Eternal optimist, doesn't sweat the small stuff - learn to laugh it off. Seeking to navigate the joys and pitfalls of life with soulmate and best friend. A similar minded easy going same in grounded woman, modest, self assurred, comfortable in her own skin also more intrigued by the big picture than the trite, insipid banality of day to day life. Not looking for a mother to my boys. They already have one. Must be a sensational conversationalist but mostly must love me for who I am. I am fun loving and adventuresome with a diversity of interests, dreams, ambitions and priorities too lengthy to list but pleased to discuss. Life is too short for emotional drama or games. I'm looking for the genuine proverbial girl next door to share good times and bad. Family and friends are a priority but not at the expense of my significant other. I want to share my life with you....share myself with you generously and with abandon. I'm interested in winter camping, hiking, fishing, canoeing, rappelling, rock climbing, spelunking, cliff diving, international travel, beach bumming, snorkeling, movies, lectures, comedy clubs, fine dining, cocktail parties, biking, long boarding, pub crawling, cuddling around the sofa with a video or curling up in bed with a good book I'm a peacemaker, a healer, a listener. I get it. Do you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!