Loading

MermaidYogi Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Petaluma, CA
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/3/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

New to Northern California. I drove across country from the East Coast to join a start up company making a new kind of healthy chocolate. A Sweet New Adventure! Prior to being back East for two months visiting friends and family, I was lucky enough to be living in beautiful Boulder, Colorado for the last decade. I have enjoyed trying out the best healthy places to live, having adventures and creating good friendships / relationships where ever I have lived. I have been working long hours since I arrived here and would love for someone to divert my attention (smile). I of course have had a few meaningful long term deep relationships. I have moved a few times for work, adventure, have had periods of time off from dating due to parents being ill and now this next new chapter is here and I am ready to find my best friend and co pilot! Life is short and it is most important for me to find someone who I can be with to share our past life experiences and to create new ones. I approach everything I do with passion. Have substance and fiercely loyal to those I am close with. I see the glass as half full. Constantly curious, learning and growing. Can be silly and serious when needed, spiritually conscious, diverse, sophisticated and very grounded. I take nothing for granted. I enjoy being in nature, working out, business, eating good food, taking adventures, love yoga (I am certified to teach), enjoy music, movies, laughing, shopping at the farmers market or wholefoods, hot springs, warm weather, travel and just being. I spend a lot of time with my dog who is my furry best friend so you must like dogs! Adore camping under the stars in beautiful places st staying at high end hotels, boutique bed and breakfasts off the beaten path. When your with the right person you can have fun doing all, or nothing! Seeking one smart, healthy, classy, fun, authentic, interesting, affectionate, professional, good man with huge heart to experience it all with! If you have kids, great, as I was voted the coolest Aunt on the East Coast! Looking for someone who is at a place in life and ready for a new solid real relationship. Chemistry, friendship, laughter and trust are key. We will have each others backs through the good and also any of the curve balls life throws. We simply just 'get' one another. PLEASE respect my preferences as I do the same, have current photos, have class and be in age range of 42 - 55!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!