Loading

danna1988 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Irvine, CA
  • Logged in: 38 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/15/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Where to begin? I am a fun loving and hard working individual. I believe that everything in life happens for a reason, and embrace the good, bad and the ugly. Laughing is one of my favorite things, and I usually always have a smile on my face. Trust me when I say it isn’t hard to make me laugh. I find the smallest things amusing. That being said, I know how to be serious and hold a serious conversation. My family is rather tight knit and my brothers are my best friends. On my spare time I love going on hikes, to the beach, to a movie, a walk or bike ride, drawing, reading, or just sitting by the piano and singing. There is always music running around my household and I love it! I lead a rather active lifestyle and have embraced activity and fitness throughout my weight loss journey. It would be great to find someone who embraces things out doors and could keep me moving. Through this process I have become more confident and happy with myself, and I am ready to share all that I have to offer with another person. I am honest and expect the same in return. There is no cookie cutter round about business on my end, and would appreciate it if someone were the same way. I don’t lie to protect, because in the end those lies come clean and it just creates drama. I also like to communicate my problems rather than bottle up and yell. So you can usually always expect a calm and collected woman in me. Please do not hesitate to message me if you would like to know more. I don’t know what else to add into this “about me” segment. Promise I don’t bite!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!