Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Ketzelah Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Madison, WI
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 11/23/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 3" (160 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Enough of the light and it is. I am searching for the next great love of my life and someone to make me laugh. I apologize if that takes your breath away. If you are looking for a ski partner,/outdoors chick (minus some light hiking or canoeing), I am not her. If you are Jewish lite I know there are better matches for you. Observance is not the issue. But identity and culture are. You need to be comfortable with someone out of the ordinary. I'm a bit iconoclast...married late, no kidlets and prefer apartment living. Although from the Midwest, there are many things about the East Coast I prefer...the pace of life, the opportunities, the transportation and slightly better weather. Although I live in Madison I may be moving to Chicago or DC or staying in Madison in the next few months. Everyday magic, mystery and romance are key. I love connecting with friends and family members and have them connect with one another. I have always burned up the telephone wires and kept the US mail in business long before the Internet but now am a fan of email and Facebook. Join me on long walks for long talks and an appreciation of the natural world or the city. I'm passionate about life and the people I love. Although I rarely attend synagogue for services I'm involved with cultural/social/educ ational aspects of the Jewish community and am all about tikkun olam, (social justice).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!