Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

East Hampton, July 2013

Loading

ActiveOutgoingFunGuy Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from West Chester, PA
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/31/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Communication/T…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A giving guy with a lot to offer, I’m searching for an amazing woman to build a great romance with – one that lasts the rest of our well-lived and well-loved lives. About Me: I enjoy a great job and pursue an active and outgoing lifestyle. My personal relationships are a treasured part of my life. I have strong ties and a close relationship with my family. Although busy lives sometimes keep my close friends and I apart, when we get together we pick up right where we left off. It's hard to believe many of them have children now! I think a life without children can be wonderful but I'm not at all intimidated by starting a family and late nights up with a newborn. Training Service Dogs, Digital photography, cooking, traveling, attending cultural events and visiting museums...I have lots of hobbies. I also enjoy the outdoors I like all the seasons and love long walks and hikes. Weekends are special and lately I have been visiting new dog parks or state parks mostly for hiking with my dog. A current hobby I'm very active with is service dog training I train dogs for Veterans and the disabled, working though a non profit foundation. I'm also training my dog to be a model service dog who I'll then use to help train others. A geek who works in the computer industry, I love new technology but I'm also great at Do-It-Yourself work around the house. Probably most important to you, in a romantic relationship I'm generous, both emotionally and otherwise, and chivalrous (even though that may sound old fashioned). I'm very easygoing, 6'3", and in great physical shape. I also gladly listen to my partner’s feedback. Last but not least, I have a good sense of humor and can promise that we'll have lots of laughs together. About You: You are genuine, kind and easygoing. You are generally upbeat, intelligent, adventurous and spontaneous. You are ethical and passionate about things that matter to you. You are in good physical condition, have a career you enjoy and are self supporting. Bonus points if you have an interest in Art, especially knowledge of art history or a willingness to enjoy it with me. My wish is to find a partner who will be my loving, permanent best friend. What's yours?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!