Hello!

Loading

agdzd Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Tampa, FL
  • Logged in: 57 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

-I have a remnant NJ twang. I drink "cawfee", eat "chawclate"/"meatbaw ls"... But seldom together... ) -I have a great career and work early hours. Believe in work/life balance very much -20+yrs in combat boots, but since I am a shorty, I love wearing killer heels. -Love to travel and keep a current passport--also have a "go bag" ready at all times! -I like fitness, but I am not fanatic... I'm a real women in her 40s-- I have curves, my weight fluctuates slightly, and I love to eat yummy foods. Not a size 2 nor will do a marathon anytime soon, but I am active. (I will cheer you on if you compete!) -I am very loyal, respectful, honest, with a quippy sense of humor. I have no chaos in my life by design. I am affectionate and thoughtful. Straight-forward but not rude. Definitely not a "yes-man", but I am agreeable. I always admit when I am wrong. :) -You? Kind, thoughtful, honest, responsible, and witty. Physical attraction is important, yet I find intellect and sense of humor most attractive. I'm very happy with my life but I miss being in a relationship. I am in no hurry, since most importantly it needs to be a good fit. I am looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!