Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

136170245 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 22 years old from Deerfield, IL
  • Logged in: 47 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/14/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I recently graduated and began my career, and I look forward to all that my future has to offer.It doesn't take much to make me smile. I love nature, my family, my friends, and life in general. I am hoping to meet someone who has a kind heart and an open mind. I hope that my future partner has similar values to my own. I do not do drugs nor do I drink or smoke, I like to eat very healthy and take care of my body, and I care a lot about the environment. I enjoy gardening as well as cooking I love to be active whether that means going to the gym or just going for a long walk. I prefer smaller gatherings rather than the bar scene I enjoy talking to and getting to know new people which is difficult when you can't even hear them. In a relationship I am looking for someone to be extremely open with. I believe that a relationship is nothing without complete honesty. I am looking for someone who can enjoy anything from going on a hike to just staying in and watching a movie while drinking tea. In life, I am passionate about many things including health, fitness and environmental issues. I hope to find someone with similar passions so we can enjoy them together. Also, it wouldn't let me put specific people in my "likes and interests" category, but Weird Al and Louis C.K. I'll just leave that here.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!