Loading

outlaw1A086 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Englewood, NJ
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/13/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Who am I? tough question but real. I suppose we all have to answer it at one point in our lives. This is the point in mine I guess:) Here we go.....Grew up in Montreal, did a bit of Israel, then moved to NY. Got married, Raised 3 spectacular kids, I know every parent says that but I mean really spectacular. Ask me about any of them any time..be glad to elaborate. Got divorced after 27 or so years and want to start again. Not again as in "repeat" but as in "start a new version of life" one that I can share with the new woman in my life. A partner. In all aspects. Some one to love and care for and in return, be loved and cared about. Some one to trust with anything in the world and have the converse be true as well. What I have discovered about myself is that nothing seems complete if I can't share it with someone. A sunset, a treat, great music,...on and on. I have been fortunate to be able to spend time doing some things I enjoy but frankly, what's missing is that "other person" I don't mean just anyone, I want to connect and you just instinctively know when that happens. I don't feel that it develops but is an instant click or not. Of course relationships and people grow and change and are nurtured, but the baseline has got to be there. Ok I'm done.:)This is more writing than I intended.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!