Loading

threelilytrees Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Bloomington, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/9/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a full-time graduate student and prefer to kick back in my spare time since school eats up a lot of energy. What do I like to do, hmm.... I'll probably never jump out of an airplane, but I'd love to go for a hot air balloon ride or spend the day at a museum. I'm a terrible dancer, not big into the nightclub scene, but love to dance in the kitchen and sing to the radio. And speaking of kitchen, I’m learning how to cook, so I'm always trying new recipes when I’m not dining out. I love yoga, would like to take up cycling (don't own a bike), and would love to pick up a few other hobbies like ice skating and archery. Money and time always seem to get in the way, but that's life. Video games are great when your friends are busy and the weather's atrocious. I'm not the biggest gamer buff but I grew up with an SNES. I also grew up with lots of pets which gave me a huge love for animals. I love watching action movies, good documentaries, scifi / fantasy shows, comedies, or movies that are purposely bad just so I can spill my popcorn on the floor laughing :) I'm not terribly knowledgeable about sports but I'd love to go to a baseball or hockey game!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!