Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Shecky99 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 29 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 4/2/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am born and raised in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada and have recently moved to Chicago to work for a Sports Marketing and Sponsorship Analysis firm and to pursue my post secondary education. So far I am really enjoying all the city has to offer and am looking for someone to explore the rest of it with me. As for myself, I like to think I'm a smart, funny and ulitmately outgoing individual who is just as happy going out for an evening as staying in. For better or worse, I have always been the type of person who would try anything at least once and now that I have the means to, I try to do things today that I may have missed the opportunity to do when I was younger (90's band concerts, etc...). Also, I have always been a big sports fan, following the Oilers, Redskins and Blue Jays and am always up to go to as many games as possible. Currently I am also trying to get more into the college sports culture (something we really don't have in Canada) and have began to follow Michigan State athletics . Now for the embarrasing part. I am a bit of a pop culture nerd, but not so bad that you should notice and have a soft spot for spending a night with good friends playing board games. If you have any more questions, I am an open book, just ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!