Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


SirTFiiiD83 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Huntingdon Valley, PA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 7/12/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

My name is Aaron. I'll save some of the particulars and my cheesy brand of humor for conversation, but so you know what I'm about - I'm not looking for someone who is into absolutely everything I do, but I'm hoping to find someone with a a few similar interests and build a relationship where we bring the best out in each other (cheesy, I know). My experience in relationships there has to be both a give and a take, and communication has to be free flowing. My ideal relationship is one between best friends, who want to jump one another. Family is greatly important, and my brother is my best bud. We've made a hobby out of trying to build furniture from scratch for his new house - which generally ends up being a comedy of errors, but we've still got all our fingers and some pretty impressive pieces. Career stuff: I made a career change a couple years ago. After struggling through med school and surviving a year of residency, made the decision to move In a different direction. Now working in finance while studying towards an MBA. Ok boring career stuff over. Interests: So my interests are kind of all over the place- arts, outdoors, Honestly I was never big on the bar/club scene. I like being active. I've taken up rock climbing and triathlon (swimming is my favorite leg). So that's me in a long winded nutshell.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!