Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Aaron428630B Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 6/9/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am the kind of guy you seek out if you are ready to truly share your life with someone, and create a happy, healthy, fulfilling, committed long-term relationship with an exiting future together. I'm passionate about many things, such as my professional coaching and motivational speaking business, volunteerism, and philanthropy. I enjoy going to the beach, spending time by the pool, watching professional baseball and football, attending concerts and theater, exploring great restaurants and bars, and spending time with fun, interesting people with eclectic backgrounds. When I am spending time at home, I like to bring in some take-out (I am a terrible cook), sip some wine while watching a new release, catching up on favorite shows in the DVR, and just hanging out. I love to read about a variety of different subjects, and I am always engaged in some sort of endeavor that enables me to learn and grow personally, intellectually, professionally, give to others, and most of all have fun! I am resilient, courageous, a risk-taker, honest, empowered, optimistic, empathetic, worldly, giving, passionate, energetic, inspired, ethical, grounded, and humble. Bottom line.....I continually strive as best I can to exemplify my best, most authentic self, and be an all around upstanding, quality guy!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!