Loading

eeltooth Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, my name is Zach. I am a managing partner at an oil and gas company in Pittsburgh. I've been in this business for over ten years now and life is good, however, now it's time to work on my personal life. I'm here to establish and cultivate new connections and perhaps develop that one most important relationship. I want someone bright and charming to let in on my travels and adventures. I have a lot of fun flying airplanes, attempting to play the piano and learning new languages. My background is in geology, engineering and finance. I'm kind of a nerd - I like to study things like bioluminescence and I get really excited about quantum physics, but I can also skin a deer, fix your car, man a grill and chunk the crap out of a football. A sucker for deco and mid-century design, and also fond of big boats, hot cars and fast planes although "things" aren't that important to me anymore. Among my favorite places to visit are Paris, NYC, Austin and Barcelona. I believe that being a man means all of the obvious traits tied together by one underlying theme - character, and that success at anything is impossible without patience and enthusiasm and kindness. I plan to retire in the next 2-3 years and concentrate my efforts toward charity and helping others in creative ways. Okay I'm done tooting my own horn but if you are interested, reach out, I'd love to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!