Loading

WDH10 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 26 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/10/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am having my 15 month old cousin help me write this profile. Please excuse any spelling errors! Passionate, fun, hard-working and driven also loyal and trustworthy. I stay very busy running 2 businesses in Chicago, Illinois. I do travel quite a bit and always look forward to making time for friends. I look for a companion who is driven and independent, who looks forward to the time we can make to spend together and does not get so hung up on the time we cannot. I like someone who seeks out knowledge and looks to continue to grow themselves each day. I enjoy and am open to new experiences, travels and tastes. I continue to assess and reflect to grow as a person, and become more aware of my surroundings and issues that exist outside of the normal everyday. I enjoy being active "healthy body, healthy mind," traveling, creating new memories through new and fun experiences. I do always like to be on the go but enjoy my relaxed alone or calm nights in as well. I am not one who usually makes time to sit around and watch TV. I rather be off the couch making my own new experiences, though always find time for Sunday night HBO! I am not looking for someone exactly like or opposite to myself, just someone who is open, willing to compromise at times as well as stand their ground when something is very important to them. Communication is the key, to any successful relationship friendship, professional or otherwise. I am a very open and upfront person and seek out a significant other who can communicate in a respectful manner and does not allow issues to build inside before having them boil over. I tend to think I am social and outgoing. I attend a few charity events each year and enjoy hosting friends on occasion. I travel at least once a quarter for fun and at least 1-2 times each month for work. I do look for someone who has similar interests to myself, but love to be exposed to something new and find that my busy schedule does not always allow me to learn outside my profession, so I enjoy when I can learn from friends or significant other. I continue and enjoy being a student in aspects of life to better myself on a professional, social, personal and spiritual level. I do try to be active in my Jewish community given my other time constraints. I have been to Israel 3 times in the last year and a half, as well as I study on a bi-weekly basis with a Rabbi. Judaism is very much a part of my life and I continue to grow and further involve myself each year. I do look for someone who also enjoys being observant and/or active with their heritage. Tali (my cousin) is out of words and ready for a nap, she says I talk too much! This is my first time on any online dating site, with any seriousness. I figure I would give it a go and see what happens.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!