my garden

Loading

CaringSoul58 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Cincinnati, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/20/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am outgoing with a great family. Friends describe me as being kind, considerate and a good communicator. I believe that being kind, considerate and honest are essential attributes of a good person. I have a good sense of humour and a positive attitude. I'm outgoing, caring and thoughtful, with an engaging personality, who can hold an intelligent conversation. Comfortable in my own skin, some would say, with a quick wit and dry sense of humour, though just as happy to listen. Do enjoy deep conversations, with an overall philosophy, of trying to live life in the moment.Creative and practical, who enjoys good food and is an exceptional cook. Except for the occasional work or social commitment, enjoy walking my dog and playing ball with her in the park or on the beach, every day.Slip, slop and slap, love the summer with shorts and casual attire and more than comfortable in a jacket and tie, for a night out at the theatre, ballet or the concert hall. Interests include good design,art house movies, relaxing music, being outdoors, the beach, I am self employed, active and healthy, who is looking to meet someone, wanting to experience 'the journey of life', in a similar way.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!