Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Purim 2015. I'm dressed as a roman centu…


AdventureTimeD49C Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 50 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/18/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

That color code thing got me down perfectly. I am a happy, fun, and active guy that enjoys turning every moment into a memory. People describe me as fun, life of the party, kind, loving, smart, and compassionate. I plan my life around challenge and happiness and part of that is planning in opportunities to be spontaneous. My Personality: I'm the type of person that becomes friends with almost everyone I meet. I love to laugh and make a fun time out of "mundane" things. I'm not afraid of embarrassing myself in front of people I know, so I'll dance if music is playing, speak my mind, or even dork out on some new scientific discovery. Why not, right? Live the life you love, and love the life you live. On a serious note, I am generous with what I have to give and always strive to understand and help others. I am very curious about many things in this world and tend to spend much of my free time learning and exploring various topics or ideas. Judaism: I am a Sephardic Jew and I'm pretty down with Judaism. I had a very strong Jewish upbringing, speak Hebrew pretty well, lived in Israel for 3 months and just recently came back from a 5 week trip. I have a very proud Jewish identity and it is something very important to me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!