Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »



Winner21 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Bellaire, TX
  • Logged in: 23 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/24/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 10" (178 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a mature, successful, fit man seeking a similar exceptional woman. Please do not waste my time or yours if you are simply “average”. It would be an added bonus if you also enjoyed yoga, Pilates and/or self-improvement. I have been working out since the age of 18 and have stayed in a range of 150- 170 lbs. since graduating from college. I began eating super foods several years ago and work out daily. I eat properly ¾ of the time. My motto is “everything in moderation” and “no hurry, no worry”. I have been described as being intelligent, interesting, clever, fun, secure, stable, good looking, driven, loyal, honest, and trustworthy. I am the son of a Gynecologist and have two older sisters. I love and understand women ... My relationship with the mother of my children started declining several years ago culminating in our divorce last year. We are friendly to one another and are co-parenting our three small boys. My schedule is one week on and one week off with a great deal of flexibility. I’m a perfect gentleman with a dash of the bad boy you like…

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!