Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

NDP0503 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Studio City, CA
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/5/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born into the most amazing Italian family, from upstate NY. They're all still there and i get back often and speak to them several times a day. I really value coming from a close knit family and nurture those relationships daily. I pray and meditate every morning for an hour. I've been doing this for 4.5 years and love what it infuses in my life. I went to American University, Washington DC and am still thrilled with that choice. I had a great academic career and found DC to be a riveting city. I love my job! It's taken great focus to get here but it's such a blessing to be excited about your work. I think there's a deep connection between mind, body and spirit. I love YOGA! I also enjoy Cardio Barre, hiking, CrossFit (I'm new to it and am starting with a scaled back version - WOW what a workout) and I have a home gym equipped with a treadmill, elliptical trainer & trampoline. I love fine dining (I'm a regular at Mastro's / great food, black baby grand piano... , Polo Lounge, etc ). Great restaurants are a fav of mine. I'm not into the bar / club scene but a glass of wine & yummy apps at one of my favorite hang outs is right up my ally. I love the Hollywood Bowl. I love going to the movies. I go every week and sometimes more than once. My schedule is robust and I get a rush off of that. I also recognize that as much as I require that full day I really need my evenings for rejuvenating. I love getting take out or often cook at home and light some candles and read or watch a movie.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!