Loading

Crey708 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Saint Louis, MO
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/9/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I recently moved to St. Louis from Chicago due to a career change. St. Louis is a great city, and my career change is going very well. I'm busy with work and other things and I'm enjoying my life here. I am missing one thing in my life. I'm missing the one woman that I can communicate with and enjoy being with. I have been on a number of dates, but I'm looking for someone I will go out with a second time. I find it very easy to date but not very easy to find the right person. I really want a simple life. I'd love to find a woman to share all of the wonderful things I've experienced in St. Louis. I'd love to find a woman who will join me on a business trip to a beautiful city and turn it into a long weekend of excitement and romance. I am looking for the perfect person for me. I believe THE one is out there. Someone that I can share the second part of my life with. I am looking for someone that is open, honest, warm, loving, romantic, sensual and passionate. I believe there is a huge difference between open and honest. I would like to find someone that can also show me around St. Louis while I determine what part of town to put down my roots.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!