Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Loves2LaughF248 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Midlothian, VA
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/18/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

At first glance I’m that typical girl next door, quiet, sweet, with just the right hint of shyness. While all this is true, there is so much more than that meets the eye. It may take a little while, but once I’m comfortable, I’m a lot of fun. I enjoy laughing and smiling with my friends and family. It’s true that I’m more of a low key, night at home, with a good movie or board game kind of girl, but once in awhile I like to let loose on the dance floor. With the right inspiration, I’m adventurous and genuinely enjoy trying new things. I became a certified SCUBA diver with my younger brother before one of our family vacations. I’ve been fortunate enough to dive in a living reef and experience other great aspects of nature while traveling the world. I received my master’s degree in Israel, and while it took a lot of studying, I made plenty of time to see the sights. I loved hiking in Israel because it brought me back to when I was younger hiking with my family on vacation in North Carolina. An FSU graduate, and diehard FSU football fan, during football season you can usually catch me at a local bar watching the game with friends. It doesn't matter to me if you root for a rival team as long as we can watch the game together!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!