Loading

greeneyedgirl833D Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Beachwood, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/21/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

This is always so hard - what can I write here that would give you a sense of who I am? I am all about connection, passion, compassion, and creating meaning in life. I do intense work so I like to leave it at work and have my home life be filled with good energy, laughter, quiet at the right times, good friends and, if I am so blessed, a great love. I believe it is important to really think about how we want to spend our time. So when the weather is nice here in Cleveland I want to be outside - exploring our metro parks and sharing adventures with someone who is also enthusiastic about trying new things. When the weather is not great - there are many wonderful indoor activities I would love to explore. I enjoy the the theater, good movies and I love trying new restaurants - not to mention a great cup of coffee or a good glass of wine. I don't want to live with regrets. I wake up each day with gratitude, because I am given another day to get it right, to make meaningful connections, to love my children, to do extraordinary work and to have dear friends. Life is not perfect - but it doesn't need to be. It needs to be lived and appreciated for all its messiness and wonderfulness - I know that is not a word, but you get the point.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!