Loading

Sarah345C83C Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 20 years old from Windsor, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/2/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a social butterfly, I find myself making new friends everywhere I go. I love travelling and exploring new places, yet also enjoy my time to relax and have a night in. I have a great sense of humour and love laughing and making others laugh. I love photography, pictures capture moments in life that I want to carry with me forever. I am very loveable and very caring. I always try and help people whenever possible, it is simply who I am. I love dancing, I have danced almost all of my life, I very much enjoy tennis and bowling as well as other activities. My family and friends are something I greatly cherish and appreciate. I love good food and good times, love going out to eat with friends and family. I very much enjoy my shopping, although I am good at saving money I also like to treat myself. I am very loving, and my smile could light up a room. I am the type of girl you would want to bring home to the family. I am loving and caring and will do anything for the people that matter most to me. I am free going and am always willing to experience adventures that come my way.I love watching sports, I cannot say I 100% understand what is going on but I love going to sports events or watching them on TV.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!