Smiling after a great ride in upper West…

Loading

Giostorino Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 68 years old from Bronx, NY
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 5/26/2015
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a widower, 68 years old, grew up in Manhattan, now live in Riverdale, the Bronx. I recently returned to JDate after a hiatus of several months. I have one son, a former high school and college athlete who just graduated from the the Stern School of Business at NYU getting his MBA, wants to be a benevolent capitalist, if there is such a thing! I am highly educated, had psychoanalytic training, worked as a clinical social work supervisor and also had a private practice before my wife became ill, now approaching retirement. I am a serious cycling enthusiast,very fit and healthy for a man my age,also enjoy hiking and cross country skiing. I have many interests which include art (graduate of the famous High School of Music and Art in Manhattan as is my son), films, theater, books, travelling, have hitchhiked in Europe alone in the early 1970s. I would like to meet a relatively tall, interesting, intelligent, passionate, attractive woman who misses having a man in her life. I am 6ft tall, youthful in body, energy, and spirit.Please no princesses as I am somewhat of a bohemian in nature and this combination would not be a good match.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!