jkarma182 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Arlington, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/19/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi, thanks for dropping by my profile. I am pretty outgoing once you get to know me, maybe a bit guarded at first. I 'm smart, witty, sarcastic, opinionated, able to laugh at myself and for the most part pretty easygoing. I enjoy live music, dining out (adventurous eaters and foodies are encouraged to respond), art, traveling and of course relaxing at home with a good book or board games. I enjoy fine dining as much as a hole in the wall burger joint, just like I appreciate a good glass of wine, a craft bear or a glass of single malt. A few basics: 6'0, employed, live on my own, no kids, never married and absolutely no baggage. I like to think of myself as a thoughtful and genuine person, someone who tries to find the right balance between work and life. I have a great career that has allowed me to travel the world. I've been to over 40 countries. I've had the opportunity to live in South America, Europe and South Asia. I'm looking for a woman who also likes to travel and has a sense of adventure. I grew up on Long Island and have lived in New York City. I've been in the DC area for about eight years and consider it my new adopted home. I live in a great neighborhood, which I love, have great family and friends, but am still missing that someone special. I'm looking for an open minded, self sufficient, strong woman to date. Do I have high expectations? Yes, and so should you. That being said, I'm looking for a woman that can excite, stimulate, challenge me and be a friend, and a companion. I'm a lot more and invite you to learn more about me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!