Taken in 2012

Loading

positiveIM Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 75 years old from West Bloomfield, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/15/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a joy of living, am open to new experiences and explorations, accomplished and confident but earthy and unassuming. Am not a J.A.P. I don't get upset over small things and look always at the half full. Am at ease with a wide range of individuals and in a wide range of situations wearing sweats, jeans, a bathing suit ( still looks good in one) or an elegant evening gown. I do not judge how people meet their needs as long as it does not harm another. To keep in shape I start the day with four miles of vigorous walking. Am retired , but keep active and continue learning. My life is enriched by challenging volunteer activities: a docent at a major arts museum, mediator in courts, on the Board of Directors of the American Jewish Committee, etc.” I follow politics and world events and take a stand on issues that matter. I try to live by the principle of “Tikun Olam. Have a strong Jewish identity, but not religious., Am attracted to sensitive thoughtful men who feel good about themselves, but no excessive egos. He would be an intelligent man of substance and integrity, physically fit and active, emotionally solid and open minded.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!