Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ACreative Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Norcross, GA
  • Logged in: 35 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/19/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for a companion to enjoy simple things in everyday life. I have my own business and I am incredibly fulfilled with it and enjoy traveling, dining/cooking, dancing, movies or just sitting on a sofa talking... and laughing. Life is beautiful and everyday we make decisions how to spend it (and hopefully don't regret the decisions!). I am surrounded by so much joy, inspiration and greatness and would love to add another dimension to that - a friend and companion. I would like to share my time and my heart with someone who is optimistic and happy with his life, independent and not easily intimidated, gentlemen (even when no one is watching), who enjoys sharing and listening, is honest and thoughtful, affectionate and can open his heart to the possibility of a real connection. Love is a special gift we sometimes (if we're lucky) have a chance to experience and give, and that is truly what life is all about - not material things, neither a Rolex... nor a Rolodex of people we know. I saw a movie recently "Seeking a friend for the end of the world" and it made me ask myself what is important to me when it's all over... Best friend that I love. I am a hopeless romantic, always was and always will be. Me in short: - goofy sense of humor and I love to laugh - creatively driven / artistic / entrepreneurial - loyal and trusting - sarcastic / opinionated, but open minded - I enjoy a good discussion and deeper topics - fair and kind (I been told) - grammatically challenged (English is my 2nd language!) PS. My divorce was drama-free and I have a great trust/respect/friend ship with my ex (sometimes people grow apart, but the children make us a family and I have an amazing well balanced and happy child), so I am looking for drama-free person with drama-free personal life. I am a happy person and having/keeping peace in my personal life is very important to me. Ps. Please do not contact me if you are still in a significant relationship and/or marriage, or been out of marriage for less then 1 year (excluding separation). Please respect my preference on this topic. I apologize upfront, but I prefer to date man under 50.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!