Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


textileman Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 70 years old from Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Canada
  • Logged in: 20 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/20/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

i am a montrealer who is now a snowbird, spending a good deal of time in deerfield florida and one day hope to spend most of my time there. i usually spend from november 15th to about april 20th in florida   i'm a good person who treats people properly. honest, good looking, smart, compassionate, witty, done it all and now ready for a quiet peaceful different relationship with the right lady. in the last 10 years i have had some illnesses. it has changed me and limited what i can do, but life is still great and i enjoy each and every day. so my sporting life is limited, long walks and long exercise sessions are no more, but my head is as good as it was and movies, restaurants, trips, short walks and great conversation are still possible and great friendships or even more still could exist. it would take a very special lady, but a nice meal in a great restaurant with wonderful conversation is certainly a good way to start. handicaps, however slight they are, do not stop me from most things i really want to do. i still run my business, travel to china, korea, new york, las vegas, & los angeles, want to start going on cruises and visiting cities that have always intrigued my, like new orleans, austin texas, rio, chicago, venice and others. i really like going away for the weekends to burlington, plattsburgh, albany etc. but since i do not drive any more i would need a companion with a car, or a drivers license so i can rent a car for her. if there are ladies that actually read this,

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!