Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

5 o'clock somewhere


MRrigytNOW0828 Online

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Grovetown, GA
  • Logged in: 4 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 4/27/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Trying to quit
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Well let me start by saying my name is Rudy. I am 36 years old and very out going. I have been on this dating site for a min. I am not looking to beat around the bush or play any games. I was married once before for 3 years. She hurt me deeply and lied to me for 3 years. I can not tolerate lying, cheating, or games. I believe I have a lot to offer a woman. I love working out, going on trips, going on bike rides, riding my motorcycle, watching sports(mostly football and baseball), reading and watching movies. I belong to Delta Chi Fraternity which is a law fraternity. They are another part of my family. I work for the Department of Justice. I am also apart of the Army National guard. I have been in the Army for 18 years. I deeply want a family in my future. I love kids and would love to have some someday. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and ambitious. I am a hopeless romantic so distance is not a problem for me. I am very blunt and straight forward. I have very high goals that I have set for myself. BTW I start my introduction by saying the word hi. Another BTW if you are not interested in talking to me just say so. Don't play with my Hope's I am to old for kid games. Thank you...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!