Loading

PassportRomance Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/9/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am someone who loves what they do for work, but also makes sure to balance it with plenty of adventure, traveling, trying new restaurants, and the outdoors. I like to keep life exciting and hope to continue to do so even after getting married and having kids! I love scuba diving, kayaking, biking, hiking, and working out, which I do around five times a week. I'm looking for someone who also loves to travel and can keep up with my sense of adventure, energy, and healthy lifestyle. I own a vitamix and a juicer and like to use them! I like going to watch sporting events, but I am not an avid fan, so if the reason you list every sports team of which you're a fan in your profile is to find a girl who is going to watch every game with you, I'm not her. So many guys list their sports teams...does that normally turn a woman on? Dating is easy here in the city finding the right person for a long term relationship/marriag e is not. I am not looking to just date for fun (even though dating is fun). I am looking to date to see if you and I would be compatible long term. Looking for my new best friend. I am very giving and caring to those close to me, and I am looking for the same. I am 36, not 33, but for search purposes, I changed it, as I was getting a lot of responses from men in their 50s. While I wish everyone the best, I am looking for someone closer in age. Looking forward to talking!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!