Loading

138514834 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Renton, WA
  • Logged in: 50 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/8/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Intelligent, kind, romaintic looking seeking soulful mate who will share the goodness of life and all the reasons to laugh and smile together. I am caring, sincere and honest. I enjoy my job in which I team with others to achieve goals. I have two children ages 15 and 20 who I cherish, who I am proud of and who are the most important people in my life. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, walking, biking, and occasionally swimming. Having lived near the ocean most of my life like driving to the coast to walk in the sand and smell the clean ocean air and to fly my stunt kite. Fitness, exercise and being active are all important to me (don’t listen to pain, she’s a nagger!) and I’m striving to eat healthier as a life plan . I am happy and love to laugh however when you are the head of household there is room for improvement, always! . I very much wish to meet a man who is kind with a good sense of humor and a good heart, has good communication skills, who enjoys life and wishes to be with a woman who would like to be treated as the man with love, respect and compassion and likewise treats me in kind and who is able to be open and trust in honesty from the start and who can mutually appreciate strengths and vulnerabilities we have. it is time for me to find a partner to share all of life's experiences. I will still be working for a while. There are still many places I’d like to see and things to do and it would be so much richer to share those. Not too old to share dreams, they still do come true!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!