138556828 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Arlington Hts, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/3/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I have lived enough to feel that life is meant for two. I am looking for not only a partner, but also for my best friend. I want someone who will share with me as much as I will share with them, someone honest and loyal. I believe that happiness stems from the home. In order to live a full and happy life, you must appreciate what you have. Because of this, I adore my 3 children and circle of friends the most. I would consider myself an adventure seeker. I live for a dare and am not afraid to try anything once…twice if I like it! I love traveling and have visited the continental United States, Europe, Mexico many times as well as the Caribbean. I have been known to pick up on a whim for a variety of destinations...very spontaneous. Once you really get to know me, you will find I am truly one of a kind. I can get a little wild and love to have a good time with my friends and family. I can be silly and dance around the whole house, blasting every kind of music from classics from my childhood or current pop hits! What I pride myself in is really my compassion. I have a big, loving heart and realize that life is too short to hold grudges. I rarely get angry and you will find that I almost always have a smile on my face. I am successful and well balanced and quite content with life only lack that special person. If your interested and not a game player message me... come on, I dare you.....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!