Loading

998476 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: 21 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/14/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm not loud or boisterous. I've been told I have a calm and caring presence, which is not to say I don't get excited. I enjoy having substantive conversations, I don't think I'm terribly good at small talk. I'm pretty active, and usually find at least an hour a day to take a spin class or run. I like taking day hikes in places like Muir Woods and Stinson Beach. I also like long rambling walks in urban areas. I like getting dressed up to go out on the weekend, but am equally happy to stay home to be warm and cozy. I appreciate people with good senses of humor. I like live music. In fact, I'd like to go to a concert. I haven't been in a while. I like movies, theater (when I come into tickets) and going to museums with someone who wants to think/ talk about what we've just seen afterwards. I can't stand animal suffering (or I guess what I perceive as animal suffering) and have been known to cross the street to avoid seeing lobsters in a restaurant fish tank. It has taken me a little time to find a profession that is both financially viable and makes me happy, and I've found it. I'm not a huge fan of large expanses of unstructured time at home. I prefer to have a purpose or goal. I do like planning and taking vacations though. I have three rescue cats and co-parent a dog (all animals I acquired in the last 16 months). I love them.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!