Loading

ggranite Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Greenbelt, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/16/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Though I am very driven and goal-oriented in terms of my career path towards being a forensic/physical anthropologist, I also have a very down-to-earth, charismatic, fun personality that shows in my eclectic groups of friends, the music and movies I enjoy, and activities I engage in. I love trying new things and visiting new places, but at the same time, I am also content with a low-key evening of relaxing and watching a movie. Sports, either watching or preferably playing, are big in my life. I enjoy all types of sports, but my two favorites are soccer and tennis. I played both at a collegiate level and I still continue to play both today. But on that same note, I love playing pick-up football, baseball/softball, and volleyball with friends. So I'm definitely not a one-sport kind of girl but if I had to pick my favorite, it would certainly be soccer. I also love trying new types of sporting activities or visiting outdoor sites that involve aerobic activity to some degree. In all honesty, I view myself as a pretty easy-going woman that can almost always find a way to have a good time in any situation I'm put in. I feel like I make friends easily, but I only have a few very close friends who I know I can turn to when I'm in need and in return, they always know I can be counted on whenever my help is needed.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!