Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Happy 30th to me!

Loading

Vegas121109 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Berkeley Lake, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! My name is Lauren and I'm 30 years old living in Duluth, GA. I hail from New Jersey, born in Manhattan, I moved here to GA in May of 2001. I am a Registered Medical Assistant working in a family practice for the past 6 years. I love what I do.. I have been told that I have a dry sense of humor and I am very sarcastic....I tend to agree. I am a very laid back person. I'm definitely not a club/bar type of person. I can be shy when first meeting new people. I do break out of my shell once you get to know me. I have a big heart and I tend to wear it on my sleeve. I am very trustworthy, honest, kind, anf the sweetest person you will meet. I am a good listener and can offer advice if needed. I love spending time with my family including my animals) and friends. I talk to my mom everyday and I consider her my best friend and vice versa. Free time? I am a big NY Yankees fan (the only one in my family), I like reality TV, talk shows, dramas. I normally spend my nights and some weekends catching up on the week of TV I wasn't home for. I love going to the movies: basically anything, but NO horror films, even the funny horror films, you will not see me watching them at all. I love music, listening to it, singing along to it, dancing to it, playing it. My favorite music is anything Top 40, some rap, some R&B, some rock, very little country. I love going places, whether it be an amusement park, visiting a city, bowling, mini-golf, or going out to eat.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!