Coogi Sweater From Australia

Loading

MyKeyBiscayne Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 68 years old from Bonita Springs, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/25/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am now dividing my time between the east and west coast of Florida. When on the east coast - at least two days during the week - I reside in Key Biscayne. The majority of my time is now spent on the west coast in the Bonita Springs/Naples area. I am a semi-retired attorney living on Key Biscayne, and in Bonita Springs with my two bishons, Julio and Buster. In my past life I was married for 25 years and have two adult daughters with my first wife. I am on excellent terms with my first family. I was single for about 10 years thereafter and then remarried in 2001 - This second marriage ended on June 5, 2012 - I am not on good terms with my x-wife, and we will not continue to be in contact with one another. I love boating and cycling - I am in the process of learning bridge and will resume playing tennis after the tennis tournament in Key Biscayne concludes in March 2013. I am looking for a refined, educated and attractive lady - someone who is open to an unconventional guy with old fashion values and an irreverent attitude toward life's bs - If she exists has yet to be determined, and if she is not there, I will do fine

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!