Loading

138696565 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Richardson, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/11/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi my name is Leslie. I'm 23 years old and I'm a double major at UT Dallas studying Child learning and development and Psychology with my teaching certification. I want to become a teacher. I have known that I wanted to be a teacher since the 3rd grade. I know what I want in life and I will do what ever it takes to make my dreams come true. I work at Petsmart where I have worked for over 5 years and and in March of 2011 I got promoted to be a Dog Trainer so if you need your dog trained hit me up!! lol I live with my Bird Adidas and my dog Brogan. I was born in Cali but moved to Austin when I was 3. I still think Austin is my home. I went to college in AR where I was starting goalie in soccer but they got rid of my major (that was in 2008-2009). From 2009-2010 I was at community college in Austin where I played Smi pro soccer. Now I'm at UTD(2010- present). I still play soccer and go country dancing. I still play soccer for a couple of teams in the area. I love being outdoors!! I'm not like most girls in that I love watching football and any other sports! I'm looking for a good kind hearted man that has his head on straight and isn't like all the other jerks that are out there!!! I have a large heart with a lot of love to give! I'm half jewish (my dad is jewish) I was raised both jewish and christian. I just joined HIllel at my college to learn more about my Jewish heritage and culture

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!