Loading

ProfessorDRS Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Oakland, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/10/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Brainy, fun-loving ex-professor. Good at readin', writin' and 'rithmetic. Ph.D. Sociology and later an MBA in Finance from Cal (removed the stigma of the Ph.D. for business). Financially independent, varied cultural interests, great sense of humor. Monogamous 11 year LTR formally ended about 5 months ago but was fading last few years. I’m an active 64, working 4 days a week by choice because I like learning and meeting new people. Have retired and unretired twice. I exercise (member at Claremont), but mostly on non-work days so I have a few pounds to lose. 6 foot 1+ in stature. I am relaxed about many things in life, but definitely am a problem solver and intense and focused when I want to achieve a goal. Very social, but an introvert at my core -- need quiet time, reading, exercise to recharge. I have mellowed in recent years and have really grasped the importance of balance. I love travel, have done too little last few years...Italy beckons in the spring. .Hiking, cooking, fine dining, wine tasting all things I love to do Very interested in LTR, female best friend, open to marriage (again) with the right person. I live in Oakland, 1 house from Piedmont, with Tony, an adorable 1.5 year old rescue cat. Hopefully not TMI. My ideal woman is smart, fun, nice, attractive, independent, 47-62 years old, has many (but not all) of the same interests.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!