Second day at GE Capital

Loading

hanksnoe1579 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Palatine, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/31/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there. My name's Josh. I'm currently a student at Northeastern Illinois University getting my Masters in Science in Accounting. I've been working as an accountant for a couple years now and have a great internship at GE Capital this summer in the loop. I am also a writer and currently, after trying for ten years, Paramount is considering an option on one of my screenplays. I love to read and write I love movies and art and music. I am looking for a woman that will appreciate what I have to offer and looking for someone dedicated and honest and kind. I am a very upbeat, optimistic person looking for the same. I hate negativity, judgmentalism or shallowness and do not want that in my life. What i am really looking for is someone to share the rest of my life with, someone who will care about me. I have my faults, but doesn't everybody? I've been through a lot of tough times but overcame, rose like a phoenix out of the ashes and persevered. I am a happy person, content with my life and satisfied. Except for that one thing. Except for that person who I can call at a moment's notice and she'll be there, to rub my neck after a long day and tell me how much she loves me. Could that be you? If you are interested in striking up a conversation and maybe getting a cup of coffee to get to know each other, write me. I'll be waiting for you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!