Loading

cml1A45F Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Toronto, Canada
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/28/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It's always hard to describe oneself...so here it goes. I am a very kind and considerate person, I am always up for a good laugh, I love to be outside or inside . I try to live a healthy lifestyle, I do a little workout every day, I try to eat right, well except for the chocolate, and I try to be fair to others. I am very positive and will always try to find the upside to a bad situation. If you are familiar with any of the following terms, we may have a connection....yada, yada, yada,...uncle leo!!!!, feedbag, not there's anything wrong with that...well, the list could go on and on. ,,I cut my own grass, shovel my own driveway and have even installed a railing up the stairs, (after a few attempts)I don't expect someone to wait on me hand and foot. I am definitely a team player and I am honest with others. I am pretty independent but still am looking for that special person. I am looking for someone who is willing to chat first before immediately deciding that I am not the one for them. It's nice to make new friends and then if something develops great if not, it's always nice to have friends out there! I like to see the glass half full, joke around, make other people laugh. I also like to watch sports...tennis, baseball, hockey, football, etc.. Not a big fan of watching golf...I'm not sure why anyone likes to watch golf. (lolol) I have two young children who help to keep young and obviously they are central to my life. So if you are not "kid friendly" then we are probably not a match. So don't be afraid to stop by to chat, you never know if you don't try!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!