Loading

HeliosOverture Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Victoria, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/20/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My brain seeks other brains for sessions of tantalizing wit, terrible physics jokes, and obscure film references with the occasional "roll for initiative!" yelp thrown in. I'm a huge dork with some bright red lipstick, a degree in psychology (with film studies), and a hopelessly romantic heart. Introverted and slightly scatterbrained, I love nothing more than a great conversation, especially if it takes place over a bottle of wine or some coffee. I'm irrevocably old-fashioned in many ways, and firmly new-media techno-savvy in others. I haven't yet decided whether I'm at odds with myself, or if these two halves can exist harmoniously. My type of partner is respectful and level-headed, mature but also fundamentally silly. Must drink (or at least tolerate) both wine and coffee, because life is only made sweeter by our small vices. If you are often overwhelmed by a classical symphony, had serious feelings about Battlestar Galactica, find yourself excited to talk about a film that frustrated you to no end, or have ever fallen in love with someone's mind, then we may have one or two things in common. Please don't be stupidly allergic to cats.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!