Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

TheOmalley Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Marietta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/17/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am retired from sales, having served as one of the first women in industrial sales in the south, opening a five state territory. Later in life, I served as a business consultant the result of owning my own business. I traveled Canada and the US. Today I am the Executive Director of a literacy foundation. It isn't really all that much work either. Mostly fun, since I love serving on the Castle Land Writing Team. The work takes place inside the virtual world, so it goes where I go (as long as there is a tower nearby). I understand Belize is well connected. Have laptop will travel! I would love to do some traveling, especially to places where I have not been. Oh, to see the Grand Canyon, that would be a wow! It is something that I always hoped to do with my soul mate--I can only hope that he is still looking for me. My background is Irish, Catholic but the men I seem to attract and enjoy the most are Jewish. Many were men met in business, mentoring me, and they taught me so much. I have finally concluded that my soul mate will not be found in a Christian pew, but among those who hear the voices of Abraham and Jacob. I was inspired to search and found this site and I do so like what I am seeing. I really liked the color code test, found its conclusion interesting. So I am still looking for you, if you are out there still looking for me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!