Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

138905131 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/23/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am am a fun, adventurous and loving soul that is grateful for all of the amazing blessings I have--from my health, to family, friends, and my dog. My family and friends consider me to be loyal, trustworthy, solid as a rock and with a heart of gold. I have many interests (long walks for no reason, roller blading, hiking, yoga, the theater, dancing, reading, traveling, art, movies, museums, wine, etc.) and am comfortable in any social setting (I find equal joy in a nice morning hike as well as getting dolled up for dinner, well maybe it's just a little more fun to get dressed up, but the views from hiking or being by the ocean, awe...can be breathtakingly beautiful to admire). A bit old fashioned, but am modern and independent (So I don't need someone to fix my life, more like someone to share myself with). I believe in mutual love, respect, and being a priority, as you would also be mine. A LITTLE MORE: I am finishing off my PhD. While I do spend time researching, reading, and writing, I like to come out and play and cartwheel a bit. So I am looking for a partner in crime that likes to cartwheel a bit : ) I also manage a boutique. I have a bit of a spiritual twist and the ability to look at life from an oblique angle that ends up being useful, particularly for people that ask for my advice. For some reason, they just do... I am up for trying things once, beyond that, no guarantee.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!