Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Abba1ECB7 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Burlington, VT
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/1/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up in both Israel and the US and somehow kept an American accent. I have a small software company and really enjoy what I do professionally. I moved to Vermont from Los Angeles 4 years ago it must be one of the most beautiful states I have seen. No traffic, my commute is 5 minutes anywhere in town! Billboards are not allowed and its very pretty. When I want the city I go for a Visit to LA, hop on a quick plane to NY or just driver 1 hour away to Montreal. Having a technology start-up has been a great and sometimes very challenging experience but I am really loving the experience. I am constantly trying to find the balance between being a good dad, work and adventure.I have a 5 year old son that I absolutely adore. I love being a dad as well as having some time to try new adventures on my own. Its always great meeting someone new and having a conversation where you just connect and are on the same wave length. I try to be down to earth and enjoy waking up in the morning and finding something spontaneous and fun to do. The last few spontaneous activities were....Snowmobiling in the New Hampshire woods, Skiing in Canada which is pretty close and an amazing trip with my little one to Greece.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!