Loading

ShallWeDance0267 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Santa Fe, NM
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/29/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm sophisticated and down to earth at the same time. I'm just as comfortable in a suit at a hip restaurant or political/charity event as I am in shorts and a tee-shirt mixing it up in the kitchen. And boy, can I cook! I love to travel the world and go to far away places and experience new things, people and cultures. But I also love to garden and I have incredible organic vegetable and ornamental gardens. Roses are my specialty. I will never get over the incredible scent of a perfectly perfumed rose! And, I DO stop and smell the roses. My mother was an extremely talented sculptress and I have a very well-developed appreciation for art, as well as a sophisticated contemporary art collection. It's no surprise I live in Santa Fe . . . with over 300 art galleries and museums, it's the 3rd largest art market in the world after NY and LA. Inspired by my mother, I also developed an intense interest in architecture and interior design, as well as men's fashion. I grew up in a Frank Lloyd Wright inspired home, As a result, while I appreciate all types and periods of architecture, I am most inspired by the worlds of contemporary design. You could say that nature is my cathedral. I’m passionate, sexy, sexual, spiritual, ambitious, funny and crave the outdoors: love to ski, road bike, river raft and hike the beautiful mountains of Santa Fe. Don't forget the beach. That feeling of sand between my toes! I spent 26 years in Southern California but East Coast beaches are much finer. And the water is warmer! At the beach I like to body surf and boogie board, Take power walks for miles and miles in the sand, Ocean Kayak, stand up paddle board, Water ski, Jet ski, sail (especially Hobie Cats), cruise around in power boats, and when I'm done with all that, I've earned my right to just sit on he beach with my iTunes and a very cold beer. That's a beautiful day! I'm not so into small talk. I like substantive conversations. And I'd have to say I'm a relationship kind of guy. At this stage in my life, I wouldn't spend time with a woman unless I thought it might be headed somewhere wonderful. I like to create warm and wonderful personal spaces with the women I love. I like to play house, entertain and create wonderful meals. I love to eat, whether it's the food I create or partaking at a wonderful restaurant. I love so many different kinds of food, but if i had to pick just one, it would be Italian hands down. I also love fish and seafood. Also we can't forget about desserts . . . especially anything chocolate!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!