Loading

MrWendal34 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Lincoln, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/6/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It would take too many words to accurately depict me--need pictures too! At minimum it would take a full length feature film, so please suspend your disbelief and judgement, and humor me with this minimalistic attempt...READY ACTION: Your mother will like me, I will make you laugh, and you'll never be bored in my presence. I am honest, I am genuine, I am self-depreciating, yet I am confident. I have had extraordinary experiences in education and world travel. I have had many successes and failures in my short life--character building experiences for sure. I am always curious to learn new things and have new experiences. I am more of a writer than a reader. If you become my best friend, I might let you read my book. I am sort of a geek at heart...an entrepreneurial one, as my head is often in the cloud, brainstorming about what's next with technology or world politics. But I'm no programmer or psychic. My background is in Economics, Real Estate, and Financial Management, though I might be changing directions to something that better suits. I can talk to anyone. I'll never shy away from a debate. I have no problem exploring places on my own. I confront my fears. I try to be as compassionate as possible. Overall, I am told I am good-natured. My favorite quote is: "Wisdom begins from knowing that all I know is that I know nothing" Socrates.. I am getting into swing dancing and yoga and have always loved hiking and the outdoors. I'm learning to sail.. I am new to Boston. I am from Tennessee, but I went to school at U of Michigan and watched Tom Brady play collegiately--theref ore a long time Patriots fan. I like comedy and drama and movies that truly stir the soul and/or make you think. I have a varied musical taste, namely anything but country--not embarrassed to say I still like DMB along with Mumford and Suns, Bela Flec, Soul Live, reggae of all kinds, anything jazzy or acoustic, my parent's old vinyls, The Dead, and really anything you can dance to. I would love to start going to some live music around town--maybe you can steer me towards the best venues and local artists.. I would also like to go to a Celtics game, ice skating, skiing...overall, I am a complex yet simple person. I try to adhere to principles of integrity and respect and honesty while still trying to get ahead. I do my best to maintain perspective on this fleeting and unlikely existence called life--I am a fan of mindfulness as I am in awe with the world yet struggle to always stay present to make the most of it. I enjoy conversations that dig deep, yet I appreciate simple and relaxed, easy going people and times. I'm not the guy who won't ask for directions. I am grateful to be alive I will be grateful if you message me--which you might for no other reason than to make a new friend who is starting over in a new city in the pursuit of happiness--I know only a few people in town. "Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success." AND CUT! :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!