Loading

Harmoniste Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Manchester by the Sea, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/25/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

"Talk about a dream, try to make it real ..." - I just think I'll quote from a few of my favorite songs here. "If you break down, I will drive out and find you ... I'll stand by you, when it don't come easy" ... " maybe I'll go to Amsterdam, and maybe I'll go to Rome; and rent me a grand piano, and put some flowers 'round my room" ... "She's gonna find true love, and tenderness on the block!" There, that's a smattering - and I sing them all. Love songs of one type or another, I suppose. I am a hopeful romantic, and loyal to a fault. So, I'm a musician, a music teacher these days (although I had a few careers, in teaching and freelance photography) ... I'm optimistic, possibly too enthusiastic at times, love the outdoors, live near the water, despise the winter (although that might be improved if I had a nice cozy person with me in front of a fire ...) I love to travel, have been to Europe many times, maybe it's time I try another continent ... I speak fluent French, how about you? And I'm a big fan of the south of France. I'm over educated, but that last degree (an artsy M Ed.) was fun to get! I enjoy live music, almost any kind, but especially singer-songwriter ... Like to go out, like to stay at home and cuddle too ... Cosy, comfortable in my skin. I've been on this planet long enough to know what I like, and to want to get it! I've been in a couple of good, strong relationships and I like to think I've learned a bit ... Hope you feel the same way, hope you have a bucket list and you're going about it, making it happen. Carpe diem, andiamo, allons-y! While we're still young!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!